Our people

Professional, collaborative and creative

As an employee owned business, we are proud to have developed a thriving multidisciplinary consultancy.  Our team of planners provide expert advice at every step of the development process.  Our team of architects are creative and passionate about good design.  Our ecologists are focused on helping our clients achieve their aims whilst securing the best environmental outcomes.

Our clients tell us they value our professional, collaborative and helpful approach.  Our success is built around a dedicated team of people who bring enthusiasm and experience to every project.

Management Team
Katherine Miles
BA (Hons), MSc, MRTPI
James Iles
BSc (Hons), MSc, MA, MRTPI
Louisa Standbrook-Jones
BSc (Hons), MSc, MCIEEM
Ecology Director
Richard Douglas
BSc (Hons), DipArch, PgDip, RIBA
Architecture Director
Janine Muller
Business Manager
Our Team
David Casson
Assistant Ecologist
Alex Hannam
BSc (Hons), MCIEEM
Principal Ecologist
Chloe Renault
BA (Hons)
Administrative Assistant
Claire Hayes-Anderson
Gareth Johns
BSc (Hons), MSc, MRTPI
Associate Director - Planning
Ian Wright
BA (Hons), Dip Arch, PgDip, RIBA
Associate Director - Architecture
Jake Purchase
BSc (Hons)
Kerri Crutchfield
BA (Hons), MSc, MRTPI
Associate Director - Planning
Martin Harrison
BA (Hons), MArch, PgDip, RIBA
Senior Architect
Richard Osborn
BA (Hons)
Associate Director - Planning
Kirstin Sullivan
BA (Hons), MSc, MRTPI
Associate Director - Planning
Emma Bennett
BSc (Hons)
Assistant Ecologist
Leah Lopes
BA (Hons), MArch, Part II
Architectural Assistant
David Bloor
Planning Assistant